Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Royston Rugby Club app

View

1st XV (Men) - The team

Max Ayliffe

Outside Centre
W 3 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: North Thuringowa Devils (League)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors