Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Royston Rugby Club app

View

1st XV (Men) - The team

Braino

Second Row
W 3 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Try
1
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors